Unfinished Love Story – Rose Day

I think we all have someone with whom we want to write a different ending. Maybe someone who died too soon, leaving many thing unspoken. Or maybe a love story, where you wish for a different ending.

I too have a lost love story. A story which ended before starting. A story where more words were left unsaid than spoken.

So, this week before valentine day’s, I have decided to dedicate each day to him and say everything that I would have said if we were together.

7th Feb – Rose Day

happy-rose-day-gifts

Red Rose to say how much I love and respect you.

6roses-1[1060]

Yellow Rose is for friendship.

pink

Pink Rose shows my gratitude for everything you did for me.

White%20Rose%20Spray-277x262

White Rose signifies purity and innocence.

Six roses tell you how much I need you

Best Valentine Quotes friends

With these roses I wish you a Happy Rose Day.

Until next time,
ShyBookworm

Leave a comment